Estb. 1882

University of the Punjab

Press Release

Tue, May 17, 2022
PU CRC and Pink Ribbon Pakistan sign MoU
PU CRC and Pink Ribbon Pakistan sign MoU
Mon, May 16, 2022
PU organizes program on Pakistan-Tajikistan diplomacy
PU organizes program on Pakistan-Tajikistan diplomacy
FCET thanks PU VC
FCET thanks PU VC
Sun, May 15, 2022
Webinar on "Drug Abuse and Its Effects on Society"
Webinar on "Drug Abuse and Its Effects on Society"
Sat, May 14, 2022
3-Days International Young Psychologists (IYP) Fiesta 2021-2022
3-Days International Young Psychologists (IYP) Fiesta 2021-2022
Fri, May 13, 2022
PU CSAS organizes seminar
PU CSAS organizes seminar
Thu, May 12, 2022
PU awards PhD degree to Hafiz Muzzammel
PU awards PhD degree to Hafiz Muzzammel
Lecture on Baluchistan – Hostile and Competing Interests of Neighbours/ Region; Battlefield of Proxies
Lecture on Baluchistan – Hostile and Competing Interests of Neighbours/ Region; Battlefield of Proxies
Lecture on "Forensic Psychology and Role of Polygraph"
Lecture on "Forensic Psychology and Role of Polygraph"
Wed, May 11, 2022
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Roquyyq Khatoon
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Roquyyq Khatoon
PU CSAS organizing seminar
PU CSAS organizing seminar
PU, Canadian varsity to join hands in social work
PU, Canadian varsity to join hands in social work
Roll number slips uploaded
Roll number slips uploaded
Tue, May 10, 2022
2018-2022: PU experiences most progressive years in history: report
2018-2022: PU experiences most progressive years in history: report
Public Defense of Ph.D Dissertation (Ms. Nida Zafar, Ph.D Scholar)
Public Defense of Ph.D Dissertation (Ms. Nida Zafar, Ph.D Scholar)
2-Days VIRTUAL GLOBAL CONFERENCE
2-Days VIRTUAL GLOBAL CONFERENCE
Mon, May 09, 2022
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Sumaira Rehman
Public Defense and Viva Voce Examination of Ms. Sumaira Rehman
Sun, May 01, 2022
Negotiations between Punjab University and Baloch students successful
Negotiations between Punjab University and Baloch students successful
پنجاب یونیورسٹی اور بلوچ طلباء کے مابین مذاکرات کامیاب‎‎

پنجاب یونیورسٹی اور بلوچ طلباء کے مابین مذاکرات کامیاب‎‎
Sat, Apr 30, 2022
PU extends online admission date of associate degree
PU extends online admission date of associate degree
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
PU Eid-ul-Fitr prayer timing
Thu, Apr 28, 2022
PU announces Eid Holidays
PU announces Eid Holidays
PU exams results
PU exams results
Wed, Apr 27, 2022
مجلہ "شرق" کا تازہ شمارہ (21۔2020ء)

مجلہ "شرق" کا تازہ شمارہ (21۔2020ء)
PU awards PhD degree to Tayyaba Sohail
PU awards PhD degree to Tayyaba Sohail
Tue, Apr 26, 2022
PU Library organizes seminar
PU Library organizes seminar
PU exams results
PU exams results
Interactive Awareness Session on "the Disease of Addiction and Healthy Coping Alternatives"
Interactive Awareness Session on "the Disease of Addiction and Healthy Coping Alternatives"
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
PU to support polio eradication initiative
PU to support polio eradication initiative
Sat, Apr 23, 2022
World Infant, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Day (WICAMHD)
World Infant, Child and Adolescent Mental Health Day (WICAMHD)